Ringing in the changes

One of my New Year’s resolutions, along with more exercise, eat healthier, finish that draft, etc, is to get my blog, Facebook page, Twitter account and website co-ordinated and streamlined instead of the current chaos. However, I feel this, in itself, may cause even more chaos. I’ve already lost the redirect to WordPress from my web domain address, which I’m about to try to fix.

I’ve also discovered half a dozen plug-ins which, supposedly, will help tidy everything up. I fear this may take some time. So, apologies in advance if I disappear for a while, or start appearing in multiple guises – please bear with me.

In the meantime, if you have any hints for an ageing author please let me know.

Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

